Board of Directors

Sherri Dawson, President
Tami Brown, Vice-President
Sharon Balser, Treasurer
Kiley Fultz, Secretary
Nancy Murphy
Todd Ripberger
Don McElfresh
Bob Billings
Kim Sottong
Patrick Henderson
Lisa Ferguson
Sandy Herron


Staff Members

Cara Kellerman

Prior to joining the staff at Encore, Cara served on the board of directors for the Center for 4 years.  During her time on the board, she was active in...

Anna Roark

Anna is employed by the Area Five Agency as the Meal Site Manager at the Encore Center.  A former restaurant employee and owner, Anna has many years of experience in...

Ray Summers

Ray is very passionate at helping those in need. This passion lead him to become a volunteer for Encore in 2008. In 2012, Ray began his employment with Encore as...

Jimmy Phillips

Jimmy, a proud veteran of the United States Army, began his work with Encore through the Department of Veterans Affairs. Encore brought him on board in June of 2014 as...